MEET THE ‘ENGINE ROOM’ FOR FINANCIAL ADVICE NEW ZEALAND

A better financial future

Helping to build a better financial future for New Zealand. Meet our leadership, management and 'change' team.

Katrina Shanks

Chief Executive Officer
04 499 8062 katrinas@financialadvice.nz

Karen Garner

Business Manager
04 499 8062 kareng@financialadvice.nz

Andrew Gunn

Learning, Development and Compliance Manager
04 499 8062 andrewg@financialadvice.nz

Angi Mann

Education Consultant
0800 432 105 angim@financialadvice.nz

Andrea Vandermade

Administration Manager
0800 432 105 andreav@financialadvice.nz

Sarah Neilson

Graphic Design and Administration Assistant
04 499 8062 sarahn@financialadvice.nz