MEET THE ‘ENGINE ROOM’ FOR FINANCIAL ADVICE NEW ZEALAND

Katrina Shanks

Chief Executive Officer
04 499 8062
katrinas@financialadvice.nz

Sarah Christian

Policy and Governance Manager
04 499 8062
sarah.christian@financialadvice.nz

Jasmina Nagar

Manager in Communication and Administration (Maternity Leave)
04 499 8062
Jasmina.Nagar@financialadvice.nz

Jessica Parkin

Finance Manager
jessica.parkin@financialadvice.nz

Emma Le Breton

Communications and Administration (maternity cover)
emma.le-breton@financialadvice.nz

Rebecca Hesketh

Membership Administration Manager
rebecca.hesketh@financialadvice.nz

Brent Byrne

Business Development Manager
brent.byrne@financialadvice.nz

Jaime Rendell

Administrator
jaime.rendell@financialadvice.nz