MEET THE ‘ENGINE ROOM’ FOR FINANCIAL ADVICE NEW ZEALAND

Katrina Shanks

Chief Executive Officer
04 499 8062
katrinas@financialadvice.nz

Jen Latham

Business Development Manager
021 048 1404
jen.latham@financialadvice.nz

Leigh Hodgetts

Professional Development, Standards and Policy Manager
022 534 5022
leigh.hodgetts@financialadvice.nz

Jasmina Nagar

Manager in Communication and Administration
04 499 8062
Jasmina.Nagar@financialadvice.nz

Emma Le Breton

Communications and Marketing
emma.le-breton@financialadvice.nz

Anita Singh

Finance and Operations Manager

anita.singh@financialadvice.nz

Rebecca Hesketh

Membership Administration Manager
rebecca.hesketh@financialadvice.nz

Jaime Rendell

Administrator
jaime.rendell@financialadvice.nz