Practitioner Director Risk Election 2020

Voting for the Practitioner Director Risk vacancy on the Financial Advice New Zealand Board is now open and closes 9am Tuesday 13th October 2020

The Practitioner Director Nominees are:
• Gavin Busch – summary profile
• Garth Clarricoats – summary profile
• Cecilia Farrow – summary profile
• Warwick Hansen – summary profile
• Jason Kilworth – summary profile

Nominees’ videos in support of their nomination are available to view on the bottom of this page.

To enable and encourage as many members as possible to exercise their right to vote for Practitioner Directors, the Returning Officer has determined the voting for the Practitioner Director Risk position opened on 11th September and will close at 9am on 13th October 2020, the morning of the AGM.

This allows enough time for the votes to be validated, counted and for the successful Practitioner Director to be officially elected at the AGM. This pre-AGM online voting replaces voting for the Practitioner Director at the AGM and is not in addition to it.

The Returning Officer has determined that every Practitioner Member, Life Member, Inactive Member and Fellow Member may vote once. No Member is entitled to vote unless that member has paid all amounts then due by him or her to the Association. To provide a valid vote you will need to enter your Member details including your name and member ID. This was provided to members in the Notice of Annual General Meeting email.  Please email if you don’t know your member number.

Practitioner Director Risk Nominees


Related links